0024161: boolean operation hanging
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:57:03 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:58:51 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
commit6b5b88d70726548d087d441a4d8365d60a151080
tree38fd5b09589721d76c41bc164f825facd38b6c8b
parentf47b8d2b37f900612a22b8e33ac52f126f7e38fc
0024161: boolean operation hanging

The reason of hanging has been eliminated.

Test case for issue CR24161

Small correction of test case for this issue
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug24161 [new file with mode: 0644]