0025623: Some tests become worse after 22598 fix
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 09:54:18 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 08:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
commit6b52f1253e49fcd43464bc22e3d9c5bd870d18c2
tree3e3ffd78eaea4dcc59f45eb6a2055051b851ec34
parent38c2acd423efebd3071babcaace3fdd6ef7ac3bc
0025623: Some tests become worse after 22598 fix

Tolerance of line / line analytical intersection is fixed.
Test cases are updated to the new behavior.

Update of test case according to the current behavior
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntConicConic_1.cxx
tests/boolean/volumemaker/C4
tests/boolean/volumemaker/D2
tests/de/iges_1/L8
tests/de/iges_2/A9
tests/de/iges_2/G1