0031137: Modeling Data, BinTools_ShapeSet - avoid allocation of temporary arrays IR-2019-11-08
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 16:26:24 +0000 (19:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 16:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
commit6b467e52bb05a771e22356db3a78adf306c58fbf
tree6e3b62d0738905f727ca0d3bf7c54fa4591a7dee
parent08b438b07684090e1a9b77f5ac9d152d4bec10c6
0031137: Modeling Data, BinTools_ShapeSet - avoid allocation of temporary arrays

BinTools_ShapeSet now defines maps with proper types instead of Standard_Transient.
BinTools_ShapeSet now avoids allocation of temporary arrays while reading
triangulation and polygonal data.

Classes Poly_Triangle, Poly_PolygonOnTriangulation, Poly_Polygon3D and Poly_Polygon2D
have been cleared from .lxx files and extended by new methods for preallocating and filling array,
as alternative to passing arrays by copy.

wavefront command - export "f" instead of obsolete "fo" keys into file.
BinTools - added missing tools for reading/writing short reals.
18 files changed:
src/BinTools/BinTools.cxx
src/BinTools/BinTools.hxx
src/BinTools/BinTools_ShapeSet.cxx
src/BinTools/BinTools_ShapeSet.hxx
src/MeshTest/MeshTest.cxx
src/Poly/FILES
src/Poly/Poly_Polygon2D.cxx
src/Poly/Poly_Polygon2D.hxx
src/Poly/Poly_Polygon2D.lxx [deleted file]
src/Poly/Poly_Polygon3D.cxx
src/Poly/Poly_Polygon3D.hxx
src/Poly/Poly_Polygon3D.lxx [deleted file]
src/Poly/Poly_PolygonOnTriangulation.cxx
src/Poly/Poly_PolygonOnTriangulation.hxx
src/Poly/Poly_PolygonOnTriangulation.lxx [deleted file]
src/Poly/Poly_Triangle.cxx [deleted file]
src/Poly/Poly_Triangle.hxx
src/Poly/Poly_Triangle.lxx [deleted file]