0030754: Coding - the array of weights should begin with Lower, not the constant... IR-2019-06-14
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 06:34:21 +0000 (09:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:58:49 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
commit6b41f0f335692887425b9940bb3c88da1ab9232a
treeb711572bbb6f65534c0a87a952d38636d1ee5bc3
parentd6b200e03a50251bbe58a7041ec5c0f7f25ff0ad
0030754: Coding - the array of weights should begin with Lower, not the constant value 1 within Geom_BSplineCurve.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineCurve.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve.cxx