0030130: Coding Rules - MSVC 2017 gives warnings about using of std::fpos::seekpos...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 19:38:38 +0000 (22:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:45:08 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
commit6b1800cb763eef9e7069a3e4270241f5e61f86aa
treea04c8112a275146ec215a3c36d1db8329dac97a8
parentd0bcf7aa9b69387f144f2bee6d8fa52358c5ec7a
0030130: Coding Rules - MSVC 2017 gives warnings about using of std::fpos::seekpos() within RWStl

Use of deprecated method std::fpos::seekpos() is avoided with MSVC 11 (Visual Studio 2012) and above.
src/RWStl/RWStl_Reader.cxx