0030584: Modeling Algorithms, BRepFill_OffsetWire - access violation on Face having...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 10:22:47 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
commit6b121e2b48f0331c5914ba0652aacc1bcd2e1c36
treea1ee8b8927299c1a2d8182f2760c5d65e8597623
parent437ef7713eafe5c798cabb6e9aa398f3e18e1449
0030584: Modeling Algorithms, BRepFill_OffsetWire - access violation on Face having no boundaries

Added missing NULL and empty result checks.
Updated test cases using offset_wire_092.brep shape containing all Edges
with TopAbs_INTERNAL orientation (hense no boundary to make offset).
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
src/BRepMAT2d/BRepMAT2d_BisectingLocus.cxx
src/BRepMAT2d/BRepMAT2d_Explorer.cxx
tests/offset/wire_closed_inside_0_005/H6
tests/offset/wire_closed_inside_0_025/H6
tests/offset/wire_closed_inside_0_075/H6
tests/offset/wire_closed_outside_0_005/H6
tests/offset/wire_closed_outside_0_025/H6
tests/offset/wire_closed_outside_0_075/H6