0029266: Configuration - CMake install does not copy pdb files in Debug mode due...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 13:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 18:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0300)
commit6acbb1c641edb0587d05b6fabed0ae11ec228d70
treefcb90ed681ab38d90209715a588fb96690207a59
parentfad3eca77fba62eb0afbbec039aa01fb3dc60366
0029266: Configuration - CMake install does not copy pdb files in Debug mode due to the changes in 0028287

Define variable "OCCT_INSTALL_BIN_LETTER" only if compiler is some version of Microsoft Visual C.
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake