0025223: Wrong result done by projection algorithm
authoremv <env@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:26:14 +0000 (14:26 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0400)
commit6aa39ac3ad5cfe1ec05b12bad662b0c5efb6a83c
tree713178eb230c839cfae6e25b717ca5f02f0fda63
parent53c888d1744885c8845e8b190728aac17d85bd6a
0025223: Wrong result done by projection algorithm

class ProjLib_ComputeApprox
method
 ProjLib_ComputeApprox::ProjLib_ComputeApprox
   (const Handle(Adaptor3d_HCurve)   & C,
    const Handle(Adaptor3d_HSurface) & S,
    const Standard_Real              Tol )

Using Precision::PConfusion() as a 2d tolerance when shifting the projected curve.

Test case for issue CR25223
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25223 [new file with mode: 0644]