0030052: Data Exchange - STEP import missing surfaces IR-2020-03-19
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 13:35:58 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 17:03:05 +0000 (20:03 +0300)
commit6a9f983a1684d67d332e5a0d02822ac17575dd0f
tree8ac0fec988f9df17a92fb6494dedd845c0700e55
parent22fa1da36ebcd97e604034d47c103dff0f39c24a
0030052: Data Exchange - STEP import missing surfaces

Changes made for #31233 are reverted.

Correction in the ShapeFix_ComposeShell:
 Modification of the method SplitByLine in order to find all points of the intersection for case when initial curve shifts in the positive or negative direction
 to avoid splitting edge when split point lies in the limits of the tolerance of the vertex.
 to correct shift of the pcurves for case when initial shift is more than 1 in the method ShapeFix_ComposeShell::SplitByLine

In the method ShapeFix_Face::FixMissingSeam added removing small edges having length less than working precision and removing wires having area less than working precision

Modified test cases; added test for related issue: bugs step bug31301
15 files changed:
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_ComposeShell.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_ComposeShell.hxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Wire.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30273
tests/bugs/step/bug30052_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/step/bug30052_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/step/bug30052_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/step/bug30052_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/step/bug30052_5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/step/bug31301 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_1/E4
tests/de/step_1/F8
tests/de/step_1/G1
tests/de/step_3/E6