0023904: Multiple warning on Windows x86_64 target concerning WinAPI usage
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv>
Thu, 23 May 2013 07:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
commit6a7d83c4809e8dbe273dfc5731aa0ba5c79cc10c
treebfad4b26e84562ea55140f5d2572534756f15e99
parentf14190252ba1e65bd89ad46ea7e9c304251d8a4d
0023904: Multiple warning on Windows x86_64 target concerning WinAPI usage
src/Draw/CommandWindow.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.hxx
src/Draw/MAINWINDOW.h
src/Draw/MainWindow.cxx
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/WNT/WNT_Window.cxx