0024292: Testing parallelization of BO
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:06:31 +0000 (10:06 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:07:36 +0000 (10:07 +0400)
commit6a7ca55848bedb0098099b9e486832450ff55540
tree9d84e8837de1071acf3210759355b2f566bd543b
parent78c66ef1c92515f5d43d299f763348e6fe8d7a85
0024292: Testing parallelization of BO

Small correction of test case for issue CR24292
tests/perf/bop/buildfaces [new file with mode: 0644]