0025021: New option of BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset algorithm: open result for open wire
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:57:02 +0000 (13:57 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:06:44 +0000 (13:06 +0400)
commit6a442250c4a3d851251eac687fb16dad8acefeee
treef26a8546d6c3f3a631089299bdf69b96ebe69f9b
parent1fa7cb8c3a61e76dae78cf198a522ac57be34053
0025021: New option of BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset algorithm: open result for open wire

Test cases for issue CR25021
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cdl
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
src/BRepMAT2d/BRepMAT2d_BisectingLocus.cdl
src/BRepMAT2d/BRepMAT2d_BisectingLocus.cxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset.cdl
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset.cxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_CurveCommands.cxx
src/MAT2d/MAT2d_Circuit.cdl
src/MAT2d/MAT2d_Circuit.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25021 [new file with mode: 0644]