0025616: Avoid Classes using "new" to allocate Instances but not defining a copy...
authorazn <azn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
commit6a38ff486cfe6ee2b79ac4767da1b728da90ff24
tree01a0beeb6041413fef62e623db7437ca08d87216
parentc8be748cd45d75c6d25687fbbff653e0f29d8260
0025616: Avoid Classes using "new" to allocate Instances but not defining a copy Constructor

The empty copy constructor, assignemnts operator, default constructors added to the following classes:
The following classes use “new” function without Handles:
- Select3D_PointData
- BSB_T3Bits
- IntPatch_InfoPD
- LDOM_StringElem
- BinomAllocator
- ProjLib_OnSurface
- Standard_MMgrFactory

Useless declaration of default constructor have been deleted.
src/Bnd/Bnd_BoundSortBox.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_OSStream.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_OSStream.hxx
src/PLib/PLib.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ProjectOnSurface.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_PointData.hxx
src/Standard/Standard.cxx