0026871: [Regression in 6.9.0] Projecting a curve hangs inside Approx_FitAndDivide2d
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:08:03 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
commit6a2ee09493c0997e413241f84faf05104d3b879b
tree6235a2bbe636aa0807b2eef5097e82f3d15fd0ee
parentce48b00930ae801233d44228e5e1f5a193a5de82
0026871: [Regression in 6.9.0] Projecting a curve hangs inside Approx_FitAndDivide2d

Fix checking of B-spline parametrization speed

Test case for issue CR26871
src/ShapeConstruct/ShapeConstruct_ProjectCurveOnSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug26871 [new file with mode: 0644]