0024641: TKOpenGl - public methods of OpenGl_Text and OpenGl_AspectText classes are...
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:32:39 +0000 (16:32 +0400)
commit6a240ff87d124374201dd1761d703945b9cd88f2
tree024b1e985ba40d407f6cd26e515e68067f72dfb8
parent7eb732b68317535c351110bae3e707bba820a1ab
0024641: TKOpenGl - public methods of OpenGl_Text and OpenGl_AspectText classes are not exported
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectText.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.hxx