Added QA command OCC24086 and test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24086 for issue 24086.
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:44:30 +0000 (13:44 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:04:52 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit69fd2d1b533772934f8cff2a46fc3f758de1d866
treeafcbbb39c7b8b3cbe486e9893541db32c754eaf3
parent12fc400cf8a17efa47d6d3bd5c0db9c5bf1df558
Added QA command OCC24086 and test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24086 for issue 24086.
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24086 [new file with mode: 0644]