0029162: Geom2dInt_GInter algorithm does not find intersection of ellipse and line
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:08:11 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
commit69f87d091e27f23dc75d8af9a8787864f069df7b
tree62ad3ed2798a222216fde1d5277769a51935b655
parenta89a630e2a7f238f1b35af1aa5c9f4f545e8508c
0029162: Geom2dInt_GInter algorithm does not find intersection of ellipse and line

Analytical intersection algorithm is implemented for ellipse-line intersection
src/IntCurve/FILES
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntConicConic.cxx
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntConicConic_1.cxx
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntConicConic_1.hxx [deleted file]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29162 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_1/H5
tests/de/step_2/B8
tests/de/step_3/B5
tests/de/step_5/A1