0028446: Could not retrieve just kept document with Integer attribute
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 12:14:51 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 11:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
commit69f1a8997e23ee363f4087b1da3cb7da8895c808
treee2aade0f10210016a12d5c9f9ec110d1cead7144
parent5a1271c8b4a202c2269f1b9e30807239b5ff720c
0028446: Could not retrieve just kept document with Integer attribute
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_AsciiString.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_Integer.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_Name.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_Real.cxx
tests/caf/basic/A7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/basic/B7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/basic/E7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/basic/N7 [new file with mode: 0644]