0026288: Offset on faces with opposite orientation
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:21:32 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:22:45 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
commit69f0a0fd28bd1dc7435dbcf7dcab3a241485820d
tree8d4a93e2de089166c103270300697be36dc5989e
parent439403802e492b4ac1a9607dc8899c67314b5d4d
0026288: Offset on faces with opposite orientation

Test-case for issue #26288
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Offset.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26288 [new file with mode: 0644]