0023185: DrawAppliInit must be loaded from current directory
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0400)
committersan <san@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0400)
commit69da6e7ae33604d0fa873bdde02811c0d6630241
treee63a43b66be749860997cfda24c4c2729d52ba8f
parent92075a65330927dbb0047c9822c5fcd3a8e1a5aa
0023185: DrawAppliInit must be loaded from current directory

1. File src/DrawResources/DrawAppliInit removed;
   code loading QA commands moved from DrawAppliInit to DrawDefaults (temporarily)

2. In src/DrawResources/DrawDefaults:
   - change of tcl_precision removed (following advise in Tcl 8.5 documentation)
   - code loading file init.tcl removed as obsolete
   - if environment variable CSF_DrawAppliInit is defined, it is assumed to
     be the name of the application-defined file to load; otherwise
     it is searched as file DrawAppliInit in current directory

DrawAppliInit removed from FILES
src/DrawResources/DrawAppliInit [deleted file]
src/DrawResources/DrawDefault
src/DrawResources/FILES