0024861: Extra solid is in the result of General Fuse Operation
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commit69b558c43526dce7b59727affabfdfc54fae136c
tree444bddcfbefeb6ada733aabb98a77399280e926f
parent7759e404df43cb8ec38279e7a153f47760014a67
0024861: Extra solid is in the result of General Fuse Operation

I. New features:
No new features.

II. Changes:
II.1. class BOPAlgo_ShellSplitter
   - statc function:
void RefineShell(TopoDS_Shell& theShell);
has been addded.
The function provides splitting connexity block of faces when the block begins with
the face that is intended to be internal.

II.2. class BOPAlgo_ShellSplitter
   - statc function:
Standard_Boolean IsClosedShell(const TopoDS_Shell& theShell);
has been modified to process empty shells.

II.3. class BOPAlgo_ShellSplitter
   - method:
void BOPAlgo_ShellSplitter::SplitBlock(BOPTools_ConnexityBlock& aCB);
has been modified to process connexity blocks of faces when the block
begins with the face that is intended to be internal [ II.1 ].

III. Modified entities:
packages:
BOPAlgo

Test case for issue CR24861
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ShellSplitter.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug497_1
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug497_5
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24861 [new file with mode: 0644]