0024807: Exception in ShapeAnalysis_FreeBounds::ConnectEdgesToWires
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0400)
commit69b43824ac7d1de896725643f376d278db0ded69
treee5ba4335609745bee19cf11d14b228e8fba3c67f
parent1e143abba686ccb2597a5a81eabd3ebb8113356e
0024807: Exception in ShapeAnalysis_FreeBounds::ConnectEdgesToWires

The reason for the exception was that given compound contains only edges with INTERNAL orientation (there are not any wires or faces). Consequently, given shape is non-manifold a priory.
New fix handles some cases.
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24807
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_FreeBounds.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24807 [new file with mode: 0644]