0029020: Visualization, V3d_View - workaround image dump issue on Intel OpenGL driver IR-2018-10-05
authormnv <mnv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:53:37 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:31:38 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
commit6997ff1c8854824a6370dba63aecab98dc14d4a9
tree5a9fdefe577f29666dd28eb0f375c929f4ddabb5
parent521648ce023ba9de4bfc887a16cbc0ade73e7968
0029020: Visualization, V3d_View - workaround image dump issue on Intel OpenGL driver

Implemented workaround for dump images with width >= 5462 pix on Intel OpenGl driver.
Changes according to OpenGl_Context::myVendor field in lowercase.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TypeOfLimit.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug29020 [new file with mode: 0644]