0029682: Boolean intersection with fuzzy-option hangs
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 13:05:30 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
commit698faabef38867ea5e311f9710d8d06080c6887c
treed9453f98ff47c084c808606bd07181a07f5d0adb
parent4f7d41eac3772171777d2990e6cdfc80b1bc0f4c
0029682: Boolean intersection with fuzzy-option hangs

Algorithm of step re-computation has been improved.
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.hxx
tests/perf/modalg/bug29682 [new file with mode: 0644]