0029067: Visualization, AIS_ColoredShape - visibility of sub-shapes is ignored by...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:10:28 +0000 (21:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:52:51 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commit6985e642f73b2c7a38938a2e436d85982f067bdc
tree624c6a70f431aad59f5a290107403eca91454ed2
parentc22e576d5e3d3f910d092d65405c8f36dd1d1d3b
0029067: Visualization, AIS_ColoredShape - visibility of sub-shapes is ignored by ComputeSelection()
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.hxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug25381