0026640: ShapeFix_Edge::FixAddPCurve problem in OCC 6.8
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:44:32 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commit695c6eed266f87e3f193695a032c62d88e71c4cd
tree21ff8745d251f6998a14a5d9be700c105109ac45
parentba5ab97f5d807e0220e2268e4cf904f20391ee25
0026640: ShapeFix_Edge::FixAddPCurve problem in OCC 6.8

Create test case for this issue
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26640 [new file with mode: 0644]