0025571: Avoid base Classes without virtual Destructors
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:38:01 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 11:14:22 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
commit6928e35131cb6f258abcc145d95211f65dd4109e
tree861b45d569e65eba45ecd0ea94a3ae22b62b76d3
parente2ba9cb12aa90804da3ad297e047989800ba5999
0025571: Avoid base Classes without virtual Destructors

Destructors of collection classes from NCollection and math_Function are made virtual to allow safe destruction by pointer to base class.

Destructors of classes HatchGen_IntersectionPoint, IntCurveSurface_Intersection, Intf_Interference, IntRes2d_Intersection are made protected to avoid possibility of destructing by pointer to corresponding base class.
17 files changed:
src/HatchGen/HatchGen_IntersectionPoint.cxx
src/HatchGen/HatchGen_IntersectionPoint.hxx
src/IntCurveSurface/IntCurveSurface_Intersection.hxx
src/IntRes2d/IntRes2d_Intersection.hxx
src/Intf/Intf_Interference.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseList.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseSequence.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseVector.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_DataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedDataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_List.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Map.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Sequence.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vector.hxx
src/math/math_Function.hxx