0029124: Visualization, Tests - failures when tests are executed via Remote Desktop...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 07:28:30 +0000 (10:28 +0300)
commit68beaa3c57686339f880f401595f493bb2700a47
tree198d0403eb0fe7cbed8fc03c27de75098bd2011b
parent151da08bbe4a057a00b2d2a42d10e3e3de66c96f
0029124: Visualization, Tests - failures when tests are executed via Remote Desktop connection

Protection against accessing null pointer is added in OpenGl_VertexBuffer::Create().
In command vreadpixel OpenGl-related warnings are redirected to cout so that they do not contaminate the command output.
Test grid caf presentation is configured to ignore OpenGl-related warning messages.
Tests in grid tools are configured to report status SKIPPED if tools are not available (OCCT is built without Qt).
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_VertexBuffer.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug22018
tests/caf/parse.rules
tests/tools/parse.rules