0024862: CLang warnings -Wint-to-pointer-cast
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 12:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:13:55 +0000 (15:13 +0400)
commit68bd84a5f0679bf245e702599d5fd3dcb5a983b4
tree8ffba0e88e1d362c874d89045434f33d7f1330b5
parentd92035598fcc8d413a35db679f4fa71e37ee4d46
0024862: CLang warnings -Wint-to-pointer-cast

Warning is fixed.
src/TestTopOpeTools/TestTopOpeTools_Trace.cxx
src/TestTopOpeTools/TestTopOpeTools_Trace.hxx