0021507: Bug in BOP: bcut produces invalid result without notice
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:58:06 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
commit687574c09d3806cad8eaa89ba16f35d7f7b192e2
treedada402ffa9014918a5375088cb36293378e2cf3
parent867acdec68d43a311a3128aaa11bac2f666404fa
0021507: Bug in BOP: bcut produces invalid result without notice

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug21507
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21507 [new file with mode: 0644]