0029376: Coding Rules, TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger - declare Iterator as nested class...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 17:58:36 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:50:35 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
commit683d15cbd47e08137e4bc26c3abe43c259e5ff9d
treef2083982a579e0cfc6f184e01f67b7df24218cce
parent803a8cafe5f80b6d2917f407d1186171ff353d5e
0029376: Coding Rules, TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger - declare Iterator as nested class of map collection
src/TColStd/FILES
src/TColStd/TColStd_MapIteratorOfPackedMapOfInteger.cxx [deleted file]
src/TColStd/TColStd_MapIteratorOfPackedMapOfInteger.hxx
src/TColStd/TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger.cxx
src/TColStd/TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger.hxx