0026585: Eliminate compile warnings obtained by building occt with vc14: 'type cast...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:26:30 +0000 (11:26 +0300)
commit682993040a473718ce5aaf1a09462c37ac8b0775
treef22f4bc7f3ffe4bd928083be8b3cd3f7ed196f64
parent2f220b97b709f6d544c8f4070029a20a8bac2e2f
0026585: Eliminate compile warnings obtained by building occt with vc14: 'type cast' pointer truncation and 'type cast' truncation

- Class OSD_EnvironmentIterator is removed (not used, and would definitely fail under Windows if tried)
- Methods UserId() and GroupId() removed from OSD_FileNode (cannot be made portable, as there is no integer IDs of user and group on Windows)
- Draw_ProgressIndicator corrected to properly pass address via Tcl
- OSD_File.cxx: local function is refactored to avoid senseless encoding / decoding of results
- OSD_Process::UserId() method removed, as it cannot be made cross-platform (no integer IDs on Windows)
- OSD_Thread: use WinAPI conversion functions to avoid warnings
- OSD_WNT.cxx: recursion counter passed via function argument instead of TLS
- TDF_LabelMapHasher revised to use correct hasher function for an address
19 files changed:
src/BRepFeat/BRepFeat_MakeDPrism.cxx
src/DBRep/DBRep.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_ProgressIndicator.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_ProgressIndicator.hxx
src/OSD/FILES
src/OSD/OSD_EnvironmentIterator.cxx [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_EnvironmentIterator.hxx [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_File.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_FileNode.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_FileNode.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_Process.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Process.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_Thread.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_WNT.cxx
src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_AP203Context.cxx
src/TDF/FILES
src/TDF/TDF_LabelMapHasher.cxx [deleted file]
src/TDF/TDF_LabelMapHasher.hxx
src/TDF/TDF_LabelMapHasher.lxx [deleted file]