0028842: Attribute TNaming_NamedShape is not restored from .sgd document
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:24:18 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
commit68223adbc7e6fc4e6a4fcf2799a6570f1804c500
tree6e9742153a4c7fac7fb8aef0f15166e56a6d6c0d
parenta2a6c87265885332a0e41270d47555dfc3bbfd72
0028842: Attribute TNaming_NamedShape is not restored from .sgd document
src/ShapePersistent/ShapePersistent_BRep.cxx
tests/xml/data/ocaf/D7 [new file with mode: 0644]