0026098: The result of General Fuse operation is self-interfered shape
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
commit681cfe76b0071a0048a7dd91be1f67cdf79262c3
tree91a02b1c0ac772aa96375619255ac4426898e566
parent75d1222c2f0521595e69eb275388706e2c255e76
0026098: The result of General Fuse operation is self-interfered shape

class BOPTools_AlgoTools
method static Standard_Real IntersectCurves2d(const gp_Pnt& aPV,
                                const TopoDS_Face& aF,
                                const Handle(Geom_Surface)& aS,
                                const TopoDS_Edge& aE1,
                                const TopoDS_Edge& aE2)
Check the validity of the 2d intersection before applying the result.

Test case for issue CR26098
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26098 [new file with mode: 0755]