0024575: Exception is raised during 'checkshape' operation.
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:45:27 +0000 (18:45 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0400)
commit67e1d45b60aa58dea6753a66ad1b709ca8df7676
tree9425aaa9d4bd7089963f5398fcd7fe3b801f40d1
parentbf5b5293464a0a7e0f93e96f94df00dbeac70ae0
0024575: Exception is raised during 'checkshape' operation.

Recursion calling of "Propagate(...)" function is replaced with cycle.
Test case for issue CR24575
src/BRepCheck/BRepCheck_Shell.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24575 [new file with mode: 0755]