0026992: Use Doxygen tag @ref for cross-references in documentation
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:23:59 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
commit67d7f07f51f356e3ac76883753b8970075fd2369
tree8df8faf8584796cdc6fdffd486812e8bad712f71
parent27245ff9c06aea73b009ca77e94426344b1adcb9
0026992: Use Doxygen tag @ref for cross-references in documentation

href have been replaced by @ref tags except for the links to web-pages and other documents where @ref tags do not work either.
dox/dev_guides/contribution/coding_rules.md
dox/dev_guides/documentation/documentation.md
dox/dev_guides/git_guide/git_guide.md
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
dox/user_guides/iges/iges.md
dox/user_guides/ocaf/ocaf.md
dox/user_guides/shape_healing/shape_healing.md
dox/user_guides/step/step.md
dox/user_guides/visualization/visualization.md