0029419: Make V3d_Viewer::PrivilegedPlane() return const reference rather than a...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:36:18 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:25:59 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
commit67b3d2a8ad814ac30fb814fbf0a7e401988f21e9
tree469e69ad6cb720187f0cbf505dd64ba8cdcc081c
parent1f59dfa9c224792eaf408b443f2f3e2dd7adbb1c
0029419: Make V3d_Viewer::PrivilegedPlane() return const reference rather than a temp object
src/V3d/FILES
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer_3.cxx [deleted file]
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer_4.cxx