0031318: Documentation, TopoDS.hxx - typo in the reference manual IR-2020-04-17
authorakaftasev <akaftasev@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 13:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 15:45:50 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
commit67a843c0d4e64ee9e781ae911528929c1e81aa77
tree289c401739bc385c67919266054a9fe85b2a9381
parentb9f43ad13b16812ccf1ac2ec8cda13502eb6d810
0031318: Documentation, TopoDS.hxx - typo in the reference manual

change "onject" to "object" in description of TopoDS class
src/TopoDS/TopoDS.hxx