0026387: BRepPrimAPI_MakePrism crash when extruding Paraboloid face.
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:08:18 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
commit679d4fa8caee120f69b8c76b3763e9d2c53e3900
tree413358d0bef869ef82d08a487c9f8c35444f6570
parent3eb3fdd8e62353fbc107c42cde25cf4aa7ceac20
0026387: BRepPrimAPI_MakePrism crash when extruding Paraboloid face.

Test-cases for issue #26387
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_Translation.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26387 [new file with mode: 0644]