0024555: Visualization - the same text is rendered with shift at second time
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 10:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 10:20:31 +0000 (14:20 +0400)
commit6788f42398fe69b3c173e797ddae491839a77e5f
treec34a3048dc47f07a49fce064697b9f1aa73948c6
parenta5deedd07b984830d414d76ea9875cb33a9fa6f5
0024555: Visualization - the same text is rendered with shift at second time

Font_FTFont::loadGlyph() - use the same flags as RenderGlyph(), FT_LOAD_NO_HINTING has been missed.

Test cases for issue CR24555
src/Font/Font_FTFont.cxx
src/Font/Font_FTFont.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24555 [new file with mode: 0755]