0021821: Section of face by plane is not built due to small edges
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:08:51 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
commit67680042bc8895f1d7679138b5c17b29d517e6c1
tree1343332009a1ce5d63e3ba11a12456b0e14fd485
parent0c015ee26cf1d18b2be52d4a0f033821a388e386
0021821: Section of face by plane is not built due to small edges

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug21821
tests/bugs/modalg_6/begin [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21821 [new file with mode: 0644]