0031424: Visualization - stop using Prs3d_Drawer::HLRAngle() parameter
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 21:35:06 +0000 (00:35 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 13:56:30 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
commit67441d0ca30466eec83edf8e8f87fcfd45c07119
tree9a7dbc57435f2fb42cc116efdea10241dc18e1d3
parentb5163d2f8d19e9120fc9c019f3e1fd41100c8b11
0031424: Visualization - stop using Prs3d_Drawer::HLRAngle() parameter

Prs3d_Drawer, AIS_Shape, AIS_InteractiveContext - removed properties HLRDeviationCoefficient() and HLRAngle().
Prs3d_Drawer::HLRAngle() is kept as alias to Prs3d_Drawer::DeviationAngle() with deprecated flag.
Prs3d_Drawer::DeviationAngle() default value is changed from 12 to 20 degrees
to match Prs3d_Drawer::HLRAngle() which has been previously used in majority of cases.
Removed unused property HLRBRep_PolyAlgo::Angle().
21 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
samples/ios/UIKitSample/UIKitSample/OcctViewer.mm
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.hxx
src/DBRep/DBRep_HideData.cxx
src/DBRep/DBRep_HideData.hxx
src/DBRep/DBRep_HideData.lxx [deleted file]
src/DBRep/FILES
src/HLRBRep/FILES
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_PolyAlgo.cxx
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_PolyAlgo.hxx
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_PolyAlgo.lxx [deleted file]
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Drawer.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Drawer.hxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_HLRPolyShape.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolTriangulatedShape.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26014