0029372: Graphic3d_TransformPers - improve description of Local Coordinate system...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 07:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commit67160f4e793db10185323fb7ff22ce270dd58129
treea1c5350429664638a94162d641baf1a909b8816e
parent5dc0517d2d7da44309c1dc0a13030937a4634cae
0029372: Graphic3d_TransformPers - improve description of Local Coordinate system defined by Transformation Persistence
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TransformPers.hxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.hxx