0024707: Problem building C# sample win VC 10
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 06:06:21 +0000 (10:06 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:07:07 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
commit66fb4d9a407ec2fadf1220fc15dba869c5f68f3d
tree36de9de19c7e792fc338c96e228b5414b81b17fd
parent21761b6febc6bdfc02379c6a1446813dadfb0298
0024707: Problem building C# sample win VC 10

Need to check and correct Target Framework in C# projects after conversion to new versions of Visual Studio described in the sample documentation
samples/CSharp/ReadMe.md