0027293: Add debug function to save a list of shapes into a compound
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:45:29 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
committermsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:25:48 +0000 (19:25 +0300)
commit66d914e8ea22193b4c22fc7bbc37ba20325900d8
tree8290eeeac8ba0a9057c13f30232995e0c1bbf9a8
parent73e5a645f3d30bf3e5174ddf8d79f08bb3d43967
0027293: Add debug function to save a list of shapes into a compound
dox/dev_guides/debug/debug.md
src/DBRep/DBRep_Debug.cxx