0028829: dsetsignal command does not work on Linux properly
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:43:38 +0000 (22:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
commit66cfcd0f731812512f4686d430a16361310146b9
treef8f4e7885bbb0a3cfb965bd06477943ebfa02298
parenta228288f61b1e7641c7bbe965e1e474790ef7db5
0028829: dsetsignal command does not work on Linux properly

OSD::SetSignal() is corrected to unset FPE exceptions on Linux if called with False argument
src/OSD/OSD_signal.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug28829 [new file with mode: 0644]