0028707: Simplify type 'BRepTools_ReShape'
authorabk <abk@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
commit669cd76e53e92580c750ab2583e0107161765702
treefcfac4c26a51deb8cdde785b14ff280f20199a99
parent177781da922e123b9e04f1b3da223dfa8734f29d
0028707: Simplify type 'BRepTools_ReShape'

Type 'BRepTools_ReShape' was simplified:
- the functionality to process shapes different only in orientation by different ways was removed as it is not used anywhere;
- method 'Apply' with the build mode parameter was moved to type 'ShapeBuild_ReShape' as it is used only through the last type.
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_ReShape.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_ReShape.hxx
src/ShapeBuild/ShapeBuild_ReShape.cxx
src/ShapeBuild/ShapeBuild_ReShape.hxx