0024336: Content of OCCT documentation should be updated. Iter 2
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 07:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 12:51:52 +0000 (16:51 +0400)
commit668c2575c8f41439901962b07876a656742b129a
treeac299181526da862d23e6da5de38f47bf6d86589
parentdf32346f5f3f4e8f335ac46310ac43b0579b2f61
0024336: Content of OCCT documentation should be updated. Iter 2
Finalized STEP and IGES
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness.md
dox/user_guides/iges/iges.md
dox/user_guides/step/step.md