0030583: Draw Harness - ignore cpulimit when Debugger is attached on Windows platform
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 08:25:47 +0000 (11:25 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
commit667b5eb81bdae7c15143ab7c0ed5617f503e9fb9
tree21723012862eb7442dff0d64ea9b59bb77331345
parentde07af824b32d0daadbb8b5b93e6bad01bf12638
0030583: Draw Harness - ignore cpulimit when Debugger is attached on Windows platform

cpulimit now omits ExitProcess() when IsDebuggerPresent() returns TRUE.
src/Draw/Draw_BasicCommands.cxx