0029668: Configuration: build Inspector aplication independently on BUILD_MODULE_QtSa...
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 11:17:44 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 13:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
commit6664a9c233b004ddf034397379ebe45b98349749
tree06184fe88815b9ff7b03b1682cdf0e11a9d395c4
parentf84edf5816865e5afb1c7c7fa7df1f522392b371
0029668: Configuration: build Inspector aplication independently on BUILD_MODULE_QtSamples state
CMakeLists.txt
adm/templates/sample.sh [new file with mode: 0644]